top of page


Reunion Chair:  Cynthia Knight Dockery

Meet and Greet Chair:  Carolyn Baker Pritchette  

Gala Chair:  Brice Knight  

Hall of Fame, Scholarship/Memorial Breakfast Chair:  Michael Hart         

Responsibilities:    To promote school and family unity and continuing fellowship through an Annual Reunion. To present multiple activities that will create a supportive atmosphere for members as they strive to recapture the nostalgia and joy of their schools and school careers.

bottom of page